Forums » Ambit Energy Reviews

List of newest posts

• February 1, 2012 2:36 PM PST
    • No, it's not. You should look for the better and good site to see or to know the truth about the Ambit Energy.

• February 17, 2011 7:58 PM PST
    • I have been an Ambit Energy Consultant for about 5 months now.  I signed myself up as my own customer and am now receiving the monthly rebate checks ( the free energy they say you can get ).  So far my customer rebate checks have been exactly or within a few pennies of what my energy cost has been ( very awesome :-)  I have 21 personal customers.  The switching process was seamless, just as they said it would be.  I also received my free 2 night/3 day travel voucher.