Forums Scams MLM Scams
  • Topic: MLM Scam

Back To Topics
    (1 rate)
    • May 3, 2011 12:16 PM PDT
    • MLM Scam

Hey Rick

Working on a sample mailing program now. Should be up and running in the next couple of weeks. We are about to launch a new product that will basically be 2 products in one for 1/3 of the cost. This is a break through product that is really going to take this market by storm. You can get a peek here.

XM+ The Best Zija Product Yet!

• November 26, 2011 1:24 AM PST
    • MLM Scam

HI, I am new to this post. After reading most of the comments, I realize how misinformed so many people are. Take Zija, for instance. If you want to know more about a product, so the research. I and many friends have taken it with amazing results. Everyone that uses is correctly has seen wonderful health results. And, yes, we do like the taste.

Zija products actually do what they claim to do. Scott is right about everything he has written. I will not repeat it, so go back and read his blogs.

As for MLM companies, do the research on them, also. Like any other company, you have to work. Being self-employed for many years, I have found MLM does require work, but I have worked much harder with less results over the years, even when working for other employers. The only negative is that people seem to think MLMs should be different and money should just appear in your hands without any effort on your part. Why do they get a bad rap for being just like any other company that requires effort for results?

In this economy, MLMs are number one in replacing income that many people need after losing their J-O-Bs. Don't let other negative people keep you from doing your research. I did my research... Negative people haven't. If they had, they would be providing it for all to see, instead of just giving personal uninformed opinions. You can google "research moringa" and learn more than you ever wanted to know. Check out Scott's suggested website. I did.